Bitindex Prime

差價合約交易行業將在 2022 年經歷大規模中斷! 我們提供最先進的工具來幫助您研究這個市場上的最佳交易。 利用我們強大的工具像專業人士一樣交易外匯、股票、商品和加密貨幣的差價合約! 下的所有工具 Bitindex Prime 對初學者友好且安全!

所有交易都涉及風險!

7年2022月日| 更新:

Bitindex Prime 特別服務

特徵圖像
高級交易研究

最好的交易研究工具應該可以幫助您識別高質量的交易信號。 通過傳統方法進行交易研究既複雜又耗時。 這 Bitindex Prime 交易工具使交易研究變得簡單、有趣和快速。 任何完全的初學者都可以使用我們的工具輕鬆進入交易遊戲。

特徵圖像
穩健的風險管理

風險管理是所有在線交易成功的支柱。 如果沒有穩健的風險管理計劃,您將無法在這場遊戲中取得成功。 我們提供工具來指導您完成風險管理計劃。 這些工具可幫助您定義風險偏好並將其與您的交易保持一致。 我們還提供工具來幫助您控制交易情緒。

特徵圖像
透明的交易環境

Bitindex Prime 為交易研究和風險管理提供工具。 這些工具是通過指定的代理應用的。 完成此頁面上的註冊後,所有交易者都會與經紀人匹配。 我們與市場上最負盛名的 CFD 經紀商合作。 這些經紀人已採取措施證明透明度。

為什麼交易 Bitindex Prime?

在線交易在過去十年中發展迅速。 該行業今天估計價值數万億美元。 分析人士預測,未來 20 年它將保持兩位數的增長。 成千上萬的人通過在線交易發了財。

今天交易最多的資產是外匯、股票和加密貨幣的差價合約。 如今,大多數成功的交易者都通過這些資產交易差價合約賺取了財富。 到 3 年,差價合約市場預計將達到 2027 萬億美元。其快速增長勢必使許多交易者致富。

您可以通過交易流行的差價合約來利用快速增長的優勢 Bitindex Prime 的工具。 Bitindex Prime 通過著名的全球差價合約經紀商提供這些工具。 這些經紀人促進所有交易。

通過股票外匯交易差價合約和加密貨幣 Bitindex Prime 工具!

經常問的問題

1. 多少錢 Bitindex Prime 工具成本?

您無需支付任何費用即可使用 Bitindex Prime 工具。 但是,我們計劃在試點測試階段結束時引入註冊費。 該費用將適用於所有新註冊。 那些在免費許可證上獲得一席之地的人將終生享受它。 請注意,執行經紀人收取交易費用。

2。 是 Bitindex Prime 真正的交易平台?

Bitindex Prime 是一個真正的平台,提供各種工具來幫助您改善在線交易。 這些工具使交易者能夠進行高質量的交易研究和管理風險。 該平台下的所有工具均通過合法和優質的經紀人執行。 我們還致力於透明度。

3. 我需要交易多少 Bitindex Prime 工具?

您需要至少為您的賬戶注資 250 美元才能訪問 Bitindex Prime 交易工具。 我們會將您重定向到本地經紀人的頁面進行存款。 請注意,所有交易都是通過該經紀人進行的。 Bitindex Prime 僅提供工具來幫助您改善與經紀人的交易。

4.有 Bitindex Prime 收取任何隱藏費用?

您無需支付任何費用即可在此頁面上註冊。 通過指定的經紀人使用我們的工具,我們不會向您收取任何費用。 收取的所有交易費用均由經紀商收取。 在與任何這些經紀人合作之前,我們都會進行深入的盡職調查。 但是,在繼續進行任何研究之前進行研究非常重要。

5. 可以用嗎 Bitindex Prime 在我的手機上?

Bitindex Prime 工具可以在任何設備上使用。 如前所述,我們的工具不是獨立使用的。 它們旨在與我們的合作夥伴經紀人提供的系統集成。 合作夥伴經紀人的系統有網絡版、桌面版和移動版。 因此,您可以在任何設備上使用我們的工具。

6. 我可以交易哪些資產 Bitindex Prime?

Bitindex Prime 最多可交易 500 種不同資產類別的差價合約。 流行的資產類別包括外匯、股票、商品和加密貨幣。 您可以交易多種資產類別或專注於一種。 指定的經紀人將提示您選擇首選資產類別。 您將可以訪問 Bitindex Prime 專用於所選資產類別的工具。

有關的更多信息 Bitindex Prime

什麼是 Bitindex Prime?

Bitindex Prime 是一個提供各種強大交易工具的平台。 這些交易工具旨在使 CFD 交易變得簡單、令人興奮且更有利可圖。 這些工具最適合所有經驗水平的交易者。

交易者可以根據自己的經驗水平選擇交易工具應用到他們的交易研究中。 嘗試過我們工具的新手交易者報告說,從交易的第一天起就產生了驚人的結果。 嘗試過這些工具的專業交易者也表示非常滿意。

Bitindex Prime 工具可以通過完善您的研究來幫助您最大化您的交易業績。 您可以使用這些工具來捕捉新聞驅動的波動並生成質量信號。 此外,這些工具可以應用於價格趨勢分析。

價格趨勢分析是一種技術分析方法,涉及研究歷史價格行為以預測未來行為。 這種技術是建立在價格行為是周期性的假設之上的。 交易者的目標應該是確定行為將重複的點並使用它們來生成可交易的信號。

如何 Bitindex Prime jobbe?

Bitindex Prime 通過確保快速準確的交易研究來改善交易。 該平台還提供了確保適當風險管理的工具。

使用我們的工具進行交易研究的交易者將交易研究時間減少了 50% 以上。 快速的交易研究和下單使他們能夠利用市場上存在的大部分機會。

我們的交易工具還通過使交易者能夠分析龐大的數據集來確保高精度。 大數據分析是所有交易成功的支柱。 交易者可以分析的數據越多,交易決策就越準確。

除了交易研究,我們還幫助交易者管理交易風險。 我們提供工具來幫助他們篩選噪音並捕獲重要的信息。 此外,我們幫助他們管理交易中的情緒。

專家將糟糕的交易決策歸因於恐懼和貪婪的情緒。 當您根據這些情緒進行交易時,您很可能會虧損。 這 Bitindex Prime 工具通過 SL 和 TP 工具幫助交易者管理這些情緒。

我們還提供一項測試來幫助您確定風險偏好,並使您的風險狀況與您的交易目標保持一致。 您可以使用底層經紀商提供的演示平台在交易前嘗試不同的風險水平。

使用提供的工具來設置盈虧交易應關閉的點。 一些風險控制工具是與指定經紀人合作提供的。

Bitindex Prime 評論 – 可交易的工具

您可以使用我們的工具來識別數百種差價合約的最佳交易。 標的經紀商提供外匯、股票、商品和加密貨幣的差價合約。 我們的工具在交易股票和加密差價合約方面享有盛譽。

您可以使用我們的工具來分析和交易超過 50 只全球股票。 您可以使用我們的工具分析的一些股票包括亞馬遜、特斯拉、Facebook、Netflix、谷歌和蘋果。 您還可以使用我們的工具來交易趨勢加密貨幣,包括 Metaverse 類別中的加密貨幣。 所有這些資產都通過我們的合作夥伴經紀人提供的差價合約進行交易。

與我們一起,您可以對優質交易信號進行快速準確的研究。 這些工具可以幫助您識別波動性交易機會並在瞬間利用它們。 差價合約對新聞高度敏感,因此最好通過新聞驅動策略進行交易。 我們幫助您以高精度實施這些策略。

差價合約通過槓桿交易以放大回報。 槓桿是經紀人提供的一種債務形式,用於幫助經紀人以很少的資金進行大手筆交易。 高槓桿會增加潛在的利潤和損失。 這 Bitindex Prime 工具應該可以幫助您確定適合您風險偏好的槓桿水平。

為什麼我在註冊時鏈接到經紀人 Bitindex Prime?

如前所述, Bitindex Prime 工具不能單獨使用。 這些工具旨在通過經紀人提供的交易平台使用。

這些工具與 MT4、MT5 和 cTrader 完美集成。 我們還對其進行了定制,以與一些經紀商的專有交易平台集成。 集成發生在後台,因此經紀人方面沒有繁重的工作。

你只需要在官方註冊 Bitindex Prime 與執行經紀人匹配的網站。 我們與超過 15 家經紀商合作,接觸來自全球 120 多個國家的交易者。 Bitindex Prime 被開發為在這些經紀人提供的系統下工作。

您無需掌握技術 MT4、cTrader 或任何支持的交易程序。 交易系統與 Bitindex Prime 交易工具是完全定制的,以支持所有經驗水平的交易者。

請注意,標的經紀人促進所有交易。 因此,應解決與可交易資產、交易費用和其他交易條件有關的任何問題。 我們仔細檢查了所有的執行夥伴,發現他們是最好的。 但是,您還應該盡職盡責地做出明智的選擇。

Bitindex Prime 在新聞裡

我們在全球範圍內引起了互聯網轟動。 僅在 Facebook 上就有數十萬條與我們平台相關的帖子。 我們也是 Reddit 和 Twitter 上的病毒式趨勢。

Bitindex Prime 在所有領先的財經新聞平台上均名列前茅。 我們已進入令人垂涎的專家名單,以獲取當今市場上最好的差價合約交易工具。 我們的工具也在所有權威的加密出版物中進行了審查。

正如預期的那樣,我們的受歡迎程度也使我們成為假新聞的首要目標。 一些臭名昭著的 Bitindex Prime- 相關的標題將在下面討論。

Bitindex Prime 特斯拉

聲稱我們被特斯拉收購的頭條新聞是假新聞。 我們沒有賣 Bitindex Prime 對任何個人或公司。 此外,我們沒有從任何貸款機構或天使投資人那裡籌集資金。

Bitindex Prime 全部資金來自使用我們的交易工具時收取的交易佣金。

Bitindex Prime Amazon

亞馬遜是另一家據稱投資於 Bitindex Prime 平台。 聲稱如此的頭條新聞應該被避開,因為它們是假新聞。

我們沒有計劃通過債務資本或天使融資來為我們的平台融資。 因此,聲稱亞馬遜資助的帖子,不過是假新聞。 您必須避免這些帖子,因為它們可能被用來分享惡意鏈接。

你應該只訪問官方 Bitindex Prime 平台通過來自經過驗證的來源的鏈接。 如果您現在不打算註冊,請將此網站加入書籤。

Bitindex Prime 龍的巢穴

The Dragons Den 是一個受歡迎的電視節目,由一群天使投資人接受企業家的投資推介。

一些社交媒體帖子聲稱 Bitindex Prime 幾個月前就參加了這個節目。 請注意,這些說法是假新聞。 如上所述,詐騙者可能會利用此類新聞誘騙您註冊克隆。

除非在此頁面上得到確認,否則請避免將我們的交易計劃與流行電視節目的名人聯繫起來的任何新聞。

 

 

Is Bitindex Prime 一個騙局? 最後一句話!

這是在 Google 和 Bing 上搜索最多的術語之一。 許多專家對我們進行了調查,並在權威刊物上發表了評論。 您可以通過閱讀獨立專家評論來確認我們的真實性。

我們致力於透明和開放的核心價值觀。 此頁面披露了有關 Bitindex Prime 平台。 與我們的大多數競爭對手不同,我們已經披露了我們所有合作經紀人的身份。

我們僅將您鏈接到經過測試和驗證的差價合約經紀人。 這些經紀人擁有驚人的聲譽並以高透明度運作。 我們正在與這些經紀人合作,推出基於區塊鏈的交易生態系統,您可以在其中監控您賬戶中的所有活動。

該生態系統中的所有交易都將通過智能合約技術執行。 智能合約通過確保按規定執行預定條件來確保順利交易。

Bitindex Prime 僅提供幫助差價合約交易者改善交易的工具。 我們通過精選的 CFD 經紀商提供這些工具。 所有存款和交易都是通過這些經紀人進行的。 因此,我們不對在基礎經紀人平台上採取的行動負責。

因此,您應該在交易前仔細進行盡職調查。 我們的工具值得冒險,但我們堅持您只用您可以承受的損失進行交易。 與經紀人一起進行風險偏好測試,並使用工具來管理交易風險。

比特指數 Prime 交易

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀人是否遵守所有當地法規和法規,並在您所在國家/地區的管轄範圍內受到監管,並且在您向經紀人注資之前,是否允許從您所在的位置接待客戶,並且開始交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 Bitindex Prime 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 Bitindex Prime 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制以下條款的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守您居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,能夠訪問我們的網站並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站進行的活動根據與您居住國家/地區相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

Bitindex Prime

The CFDs Trading Industry is Experiencing Massive Disruptions in 2022! We provide state-of-art tools to help you research the best trades in this market. Utilize our Powerful tools to trade CFDs on FX, stock, commodities, and crypto like a pro! All the tools under the Bitindex Prime are beginner friendly and safe!

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

Bitindex Prime Features

feature-image
Advanced Trading Research

The best trading research tools should help you identify quality trading signals. Conducting trading research via the traditional methods is complicated and time-consuming. The Bitindex Prime trading tools make trading research easy, fun, and fast. Any complete beginner can easily find their way into the trading game by using our tools.

feature-image
Robust risk management

Risk management is the backbone of success in all online trading. You can’t succeed in this game without a robust risk management plan. We offer tools to guide you through risk management planning. These tools help you define your risk appetite and align it with your trading. We also provide tools to help you control trading emotions.

feature-image
Transparent trading environment

Bitindex Prime provides tools for trading research and risk management. These tools are applied through an assigned broker. All traders are matched with a broker upon completing the registration on this page. We work with the most reputable CFD brokers on the market. These brokers have measures in place to prove transparency.

Why Trade With Bitindex Prime?

Online trading has grown rapidly in the last ten years. The industry is estimated to be worth trillions of dollars today. Analysts predict it will maintain double-digit growth for the next 20 years. Thousands of people have made fortunes through online trading.

The most traded assets today are CFDs on forex, stock, and crypto. Most successful traders today have earned their wealth trading CFDs on these assets. The CFDs market is expected to reach $3 trillion by 2027. Its rapid growth is bound to make many traders rich.

You can take advantage of the rapid growth by trading popular CFDs through the Bitindex Prime tools. Bitindex Prime offers these tools through reputable global CFDs brokers. These brokers facilitate all trading.

Trade CFDs on Stock FX, and Crypto Through the Bitindex Prime Tools!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. How much do the Bitindex Prime tools cost?

You don’t pay anything to use the Bitindex Prime tools. However, we plan to introduce a signup fee at the end of our pilot testing phase. The fee will apply to all new registrations. Those who secure a slot on the free license will enjoy it for a lifetime. Please note that the implementing broker charges trading fees.

2. Is Bitindex Prime a genuine trading platform?

Bitindex Prime is a genuine platform offering various tools to help you improve online trading. These tools enable traders to conduct quality trading research and manage risk. All the tools under this platform are executed through legitimate and quality brokers. We are also committed to transparency.

3. How much do I need to trade with Bitindex Prime tools?

You need to fund your account with a minimum of 250 USD to access the Bitindex Prime trading tools. We will redirect you to a local broker’s page to deposit. Please note that all trading happens through this broker. Bitindex Prime only provides tools to help you improve your trading with the broker.

4. Does Bitindex Prime charge any hidden fees?

You don’t pay anything to sign up on this page. We do not charge you anything to use our tools through the assigned broker. All trading fees charged apply on the side of the broker. We carry out in-depth due diligence before partnering with any of these brokers. However, it’s quite important that you do your research before proceeding with any of them.

5. Can I use Bitindex Prime on my mobile phone?

The Bitindex Prime tools can be used on any device. As mentioned earlier, our tools are not used independently. They are built to integrate with systems offered by our partner brokers. The partner broker’s systems are available in web, desktop, and mobile versions. Therefore, you can use our tools on any device.

6. What assets can I trade with Bitindex Prime?

Bitindex Prime can trade up to 500 CFDs on different asset classes. The popular asset classes include FX, stock, commodities, and crypto. You can trade multiple asset classes or specialize with one. The assigned broker will prompt you to select the preferred asset classes. You will gain access to the Bitindex Prime tools specialized for the selected asset class.

More Information about Bitindex Prime

What is Bitindex Prime?

Bitindex Prime is a platform that provides an assortment of powerful trading tools. These trading tools are built to make CFD trading easy, exciting, and more profitable. The tools are best suited for traders from all experience levels.

Traders can select the trading tools to apply in their trading research based on their experience level. Beginner traders who have tried our tools report generating amazing results from day one of trading. Expert traders who have tried the tools also express great satisfaction.

The Bitindex Prime tools can help you maximize your trading performance by refining your research. You can use the tools to capture news-driven volatility and generate quality signals. Moreover, the tools can be applied in price trend analysis.

Price trend analysis is a technical analysis method that involves a study of historical price behaviour to predict future behaviour. This technique is founded on the assumption that price behaviour is cyclical. The trader’s goal should be to identify points at which the behaviour will repeat and use them to generate tradable signals.

How does Bitindex Prime work?

Bitindex Prime improves trading by ensuring fast and accurate trading research. The platform also provides tools to ensure proper risk management.

Traders who use our tools to conduct trading research reduce the trading research time by more than 50%. The speedy trading research and order placing allows them to capitalize on most of the opportunities that are present in the market.

Our trading tools also ensure high accuracy by enabling traders to analyze huge data sets. Big data analysis is the backbone of success in all trading. The more data a trader can analyze, the more accurate the trading decisions.

Apart from trading research, we also help the trader manage risk in trading. We offer tools to help them sieve through the noise and capture the information that matters. Moreover, we help them manage emotions in trading.

Experts attribute poor decision-making in trading to the emotions of fear and greed. You are likely to lose when you place trades based on these emotions. The Bitindex Prime tools help traders manage these emotions through the SL and TP tools.

We also offer a test to help you determine your risk appetite and align your risk profile with your trading goals. You can use the demo platform offered by the underlying broker to try out different risk levels before trading.

Use the provided tools to set points at which winning or losing trades should close. Some risk control tools are offered in collaboration with the assigned broker.

Bitindex Prime Review – Tradable Instruments

You can use our tools to identify the best trades on hundreds of CFDs. The underlying broker offers CFDs on forex, stock, commodities and crypto. Our tools have earned a big name in trading stock and crypto CFDs.

You can use our tools to analyze and trade over 50 global stocks. Some of the stocks you can analyze using our tools include Amazon, Tesla, Facebook, Netflix, Google, and Apple. You can also use our tools to trade trending cryptos, including those in the metaverse category. All these assets are traded through the CFDs offered by our partner brokers.

With us, you can conduct fast and accurate research for quality trading signals. The tools can help you identify volatility trading opportunities and take advantage of them in a split second. CFDs are highly news sensitive and hence best traded through news-driven strategies. We help you implement these strategies at high accuracy.

CFDs are traded on leverage to magnify the returns. Leverage is a form of debt provided by the broker to help the broker trade big lot sizes with little capital. High leverage increases both the potential profits and losses. The Bitindex Prime tools should help you determine the leverage level that suits your risk appetite.

Why do I link to a broker on signing up with Bitindex Prime?

As stated earlier, Bitindex Prime tools cannot be used independently. These tools are built to be used through the trading platforms provided by the broker.

The tools perfectly integrate with the MT4, MT5, and the cTrader. We have also customized them to integrate with some brokers’ proprietary trading platforms. The integration happens in the background, so there is no heavy lifting on the broker’s side.

You only need to register on the official Bitindex Prime website to be matched with an implementing broker. We work with over 15 brokers to access traders from over 120 countries across the globe. Bitindex Prime is developed to work under the systems provided by these brokers.

You don’t need to master the technical MT4, cTrader, or any of the supported trading programs. The trading system integrated with the Bitindex Prime trading tools is fully customized to support traders of all experience levels.

Please note that the underlying broker facilitates all trading. Consequently, any issue relating to the tradable assets, trading fees and other trading conditions should be addressed. We have scrutinized all our implementing partners and found them to be the best. However, you should also do your due diligence to make an informed choice.

Bitindex Prime in the news

We are an internet sensation globally. Hundreds of thousands of posts relating to our platform on Facebook alone. We are also a viral trend on Reddit and Twitter.

Bitindex Prime is top-rated on all the leading financial news platforms. We have made it to the coveted experts’ lists for the best CFDs trading tools in the market today. Our tools are also reviewed in all the authoritative crypto publications.

As is expected, our popularity has also made us a top target for fake news. Some of the notorious Bitindex Prime-related headlines are discussed below.

Bitindex Prime Tesla

The headlines alleging that we’ve been bought by Tesla are fake news. We haven’t sold Bitindex Prime to any individual or company. Moreover, we haven’t raised funds from any lending institution or angel investor.

Bitindex Prime is fully funded through the trading commissions charged when our trading tools are used.

Bitindex Prime Amazon

Amazon is another global conglomerate allegedly invested in the Bitindex Prime platform. The headlines alleging so should be shunned since they are fake news.

We do not have plans to finance our platform through debt capital or angel funding. Therefore, the posts claiming that Amazon has financed, are nothing but fake news. You must avoid these posts since they could be used to share malicious links.

You should only visit the official Bitindex Prime Platform through links from verified sources. Please bookmark this site if you do not intend to register now.

Bitindex Prime Dragons Den

The Dragons Den is a popular TV program featuring a panel of angel investors receiving investment pitches from entrepreneurs.

Some social media posts claim that Bitindex Prime was pitched on this show a few months ago. Please be warned that these claims are fake news. As mentioned above, scammers could use such news to trick you into signing up with clones.

Avoid any news linking our trading program with celebrities of a popular TV show unless confirmed on this page.

 

 

Is Bitindex Prime a scam? Final word!

This is one of the most searched terms on Google and Bing. Many experts have investigated us and published reviews in authoritative publications. You can confirm our authenticity by reading the independent expert reviews.

We are committed to the core values of transparency and openness. This page discloses all the crucial information about the Bitindex Prime platform. Unlike most of our competitors, we have disclosed the identities of all our partner brokers.

We only link you to tested and verified CFDs brokers. These brokers have an amazing reputation and operate in high transparency. We are working with these brokers to introduce a blockchain-based trading ecosystem where you can monitor all activities in your account.

All transactions in this ecosystem will be executed through smart contracts technology. Smart contracts ensure smooth transactions by ensuring the predetermined conditions are executed to the letter.

Bitindex Prime only offers tools to help CFD traders improve their trades. We offer the tools via select CFD brokers. All deposits and trading happens through these brokers. Consequently, we do not take responsibility for actions taken on the underlying broker’s platform.

You should therefore conduct your due diligence carefully before trading. Our tools are worth the risk, but we insist that you only trade with what you can afford to lose. Take the risk appetite test with the broker and use the tools to manage the trading risk.

Bit Index Prime trade

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to adheres to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country's jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitindex Prime is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitindex Prime does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.